Select your area

Find your distributor

worldmap-plda

Contact PLDA Sales Team directly or see below for our distributors and Reps:

North & South America

Arrow USAUSA & Canada Avnet USAUSA & Canada

Arrow USA
Chagrin Falls, OH

devtools@arrow.com
Telephone: 1 440 519 7436

AVNET
Please Click here for your location
       
Earle USAUSA locations: AZ, NM, TX Twin Industries USAUSA & Canada

Earle Associates Arizona
8161 E. Indian Bend Rd Suite 101
Scottsdale, AZ
85250

Alan Reichlin
areichlin@earleaz.com
Telephone: 1 408 921-3305
Fax: 1 408 921-3316

Twin Industries
2303 Camino Ramon
Suite 106
San Ramon, CA 94583
94583

David Wisser
davidw@twinind.com
Telephone: 925-866-8946
Fax: 925-866-8947

       

Australia and Asia

Reptechnic AustraliaAustralia    

Reptechnic
3/36 Bydown Street
Neutral Bay, NSW
2089

Danny Anisimowff
danny@reptechnic.com.au
Telephone: +61-2-9953-9844
Fax: +61-2-9953-9683

 

 

       
Acconsys ChinaChina Acconsys ChinaChina

Acconsys
Room 706, Charity Building
88 North Cao Xi Road
Shanghai 200030

Julia Zhang
juliazhang@acconsys.com
Telephone: +86 159 0079 4761

Acconsys
Room 711-712 Canway Building
66 Nan Li Shi Lu
Beijing 1000045

Lily Wang
lilywang@acconsys.com
Telephone: +86 10 68 05 80 81

       
JIATAO ChinaChina    

Shanghai Jiatao Industrial Co., LTD
Room 1737-1738, Building Nà.11, Lane 225, Jinxiang Road, Pudong District, 201206 Shanghai, P.R. China

www.jiataochina.com 

j.ma@jiataochina.com
Telephone: +86 21 58 99 6106
Mobile: +86 138 1701 2989

 

       
ALTIMA JapanJapan ELSENA JapanJapan

Altima
1-5-5 Shin-Yokohama
Kohoku-ku, Yokohama
222-8563

Osahiko Urata
uratao@altima.co.jp
Telephone: 81(45)476-2197
Fax: 81(45)476-2198

Elsena
Shinjuku Monolith 2-3-1 Nishishinjuku
Tokyo, Shinjuku-ku
163-0928

Hiromitsu Haga
altera-tool@elsena.co.jp
Telephone: +81 3-3345-6205
Fax: +81 3-3345-6209

       
PALTEK JapanJapan TEL JapanJapan

Paltek
Shin-Yokohama Square Building, 2-3-12
Shin-Yokohama, Kouhoku-ku, Yokohama
222-0033

info@paltek.co.jp
Telephone: 81 45 477 2005
Fax: 81 45 477 2010

Tokyo Electron Device
1,Higashikata-cho,Tsuzuki-ku,
Yokohama-city, Kanagawa
224-0045

Takashi Kanda
kanda.t@teldevice.co.jp
Telephone: +81-45-474-7028

       
Reptechnic New zealandNew Zealand DYNAMIC SingaporeSingapore

Reptechnic
3/36 Bydown Street
Neutral Bay, NSW
2089

Danny Anisimowff
danny@reptechnic.com.au
Telephone: +61-2-9953-9844
Fax: +61-2-9953-9683

Dynamic C4 Pte Ltd.
Blk 182, Bukit Batok
West Ave 8, #04-155
Singapore 650182

Mei Guodong
Guodong@DynamicC4.com
Telephone: +65-9338-2201
Fax: +65-6425-4282

       
AXIOS KoreaSouth Korea HUINS KoreaSouth Korea

Axios
3F, UNIQUEST BLDG.271-2, SEOHYEON-DONG
BUNDANG-GU,
SEONGNAM-SI,Gyeonggi-Do

Y.K.Cha
ykcha@axios.co.kr
Telephone : 82 31 776 9947
Fax : 82 31 776 9887

Huins
#11th Floor, Kofomo Tower, 16-3 Sunae-Dong, Bundang-Ku
Gyunggi-Do, South Korea
463-825

T.H. Song
thsong@huins.com
Telephone: 82 31 719 8200

       
UNIQUEST KoreaSouth Korea MAOJET TaiwanTaiwan

UNIQUEST Korea Inc.
Uniquest Building 271-2 Seohyeon-dong
Bundang-gu, Sungnam-si
Gyeonggi-do, Korea, 463-824

Telephone : 82 31 77 69 932
Fax : 82 31 70 86 59 68

Maojet
11F-1 57 TZU-YU road
Hsin Chu,
300

Jun-Ren Chang
jrchang@maojet.com.tw
Telephone: +886-3-542-6428

       
Avnet

AustraliaAustralia       ChinaChina (PRC)      ChinaHong Kong     IndiaIndia  

KoreaSouth Korea  MalaysiaMalaysia   New ZealandNew Zealand  PhilippinesPhilippines

SingaporeSingapore TaiwanTaiwan    ThailandThailand

AVNET - Isaac Fung

Isaac.Fung@Avnet.com
Telephone : +852-2176 5220

   
       

Europe / Middle-East / Africa

SASCO AustriaAustria Silica AustriaAustria

Sasco Holz
Landstrasser Hauptstr. 97-101 / 1 / 4A
Wien,
A-1030

Michael Schlee
mschlee@sascoholz.com
Telephone: +43-1-7996044-32

Silica Wien
Avnet EMG Elektronische
Bauelemente GmbH
Schoenbrunner Strasse 297-307
1120 Vienna

www.wiensilica.com
Telephone: +43-1-866423-00
Fax : +43-1-866423-50

       
Arrow BelgiumBelgium Silica BelgiumBelgium

ARROW Central Europe 
Keiberg II / Minervastraat 14/B2
Zaventem,
1930

Armin Faems
afaems@arroweurope.com
Telephone: +32 2 719 71 58

Silica
Eagle Building
Kouterveldstraat 20, Diegem
B-1831

Christophe Decruyenaere
C.Decruyenaere@silica.com
Telephone: + 32 2 709 90 00
Fax: + 32 2 709 98 10

       
EBV BelgiumBelgium EBV Czech RepublicCzech Republic

EBV ELEKTRONIK Belgium
Kouterveldstraat 20
Vlaanderen
B1831 Diegem

Hugo Van Dessel
hugo.vandessel@ebv.com
Telephone: +32 (0)2 716 09 03

EBV Electronik
CZ-170 00 Praha 7
Argentinsk,
38/286

Josef Stiskal
Josef.Stiskal@ebv.com
Telephone: +420-234 091 015
Fax: +420-234 091 010

       
Silica DenmarkDenmark EBV EstoniaEstonia

Silica
2730 Herlev
Denmark

Soren Hoyrup
soren.hoyrup@silica.com
Telephone: +45-432 280 24
Fax: +45-432 280 11

EBV Elektronik OU
EE-13517 Tallinn
Ehitajate
tee 114

Signe Prinzthal
Signe.Prinzthal@ebv.com
Telephone: +372 625 79 91
Fax: +372 625 79 95

       
EBV FranceFrance Silica FranceFrance

EBV Electronik (Agence Paris, Rennes, Strasbourg)
3, rue de la Renaissance
Antony Cedex,
92184

Philippe Olek
Philippe.Olek@ebv.com
Telephone: +33 (0)1 40 96 30 23
or +33 (0)1 40 96 30 17
Fax: +33 (0)1 40 96 30 32

Silica
14-16, Avenue Carnot
91349 Massy Cedex,

Olivier Regnault 
Olivier.Regnault@avnet.com
Telephone: +33 01 64 47 99 01 / +33 608 729 964

 EBV  FranceFrance Arrow     FranceFrance

EBV Electronik (Agence Lyon, Aix, Toulouse)
Parc du Moulin à Vent
33 Rue Georges Lévy
F-69693 Vénissieux Cedex

Frédéric Balarot
fredéric.balarot@ebv.com 
Telephone: +33 (0)1 40 96 30 23
or +33 (0)4 472 780 263 
Mobile: +33 (0)617 464 836

ArrowBV Electronik 
46 D, Rue Kerautret Botmel, La PoterieParc du M
35000 Rennes
 
Olivier Hincelin
+33 2 99 26 24 71

 

       
EBV GermanyGermany SASCO GermanyGermany

EBV Electronik
Im Technologiepark 2-8
Poing,
D-85586

Rolf Huber
Rolf.Huber@ebv.com
Telephone: 49 8121 774 331
Fax: 49 8121 774 200

Sasco Holz
Werner-von-Braun-Str. 9a
Putzbrunn,
D-85640

Ole Horn
ohorn@sascoholz.com
Telephone: 089-4611-214

       
TRIAS GermanyGermany Silica GermanyGermany

TRIAS Mikroelektronik GmbH
Moerser Landstr. 408
KREFELD,
D-47802
Boards, ASIC and FPGA IP

Klaus Steinheuer
info@trias-mikro.de
Telephone: +49-(0)2151-95301-0
Fax: +49-(0)2151-95301-15

Silica Poing
Avnet EMG GmbH
gruber Strasse 60 C
85586 Poing

muenchen@silica.com
Telephone: +49-(0)8121-7770-2
Fax: +49-(0)8121-7775-31

       
EBV HungaryHungary Avnet IsraelIsrael

EBV Electronik
H-1037
Budapest, Montevideo u.
2/B

Lajos Andras
Lajos.Andras@ebv.com
Telephone: +36 1 436 72 23
Fax: +36 30 629 81 14

Avnet Israel
P.O. Box 99
Telmond,
4600

Guy Osi
guy.osi@avnet.com
Telephone: +972-9-7780365
Fax: +972-3-7600794

       
Eastronics IsraelIsrael NISKO IsraelIsrael

Eastronics
11 Rozanis St.
61392 Tel Aviv,
POB 39300

Moshe Moalem
moshem@easx.co.il
Telephone: 972 364 58 660
Fax: 972 364 58 777

Nisko Semiconductors Ltd
32 Ben-Gurion St.
Ramat-Gan,
52573

Adi Michaeli
adi@niskosemi.com
Telephone: 972-3-7530784

       
EBV ItalyItaly Silica ItalyItaly

EBV Electronik
Via C. Frova 34
Cinisello Balsamo,
I-20092

Gianluca Garoia
Gianluca.Garoia@ebv.com
Telephone: 39 (0)266 09 62 61
Fax: 39 (0)266 01 70 20

Silica
Via Manzoni, 44
Cusano Milanino,
20095

Mauro Ferloni
Mauro.ferloni@silica.com
Telephone: +39 02 66092326 
Mobile: +39 335 8745271

Fax: +39 (02) 66092333

 

       
Arrow ItalyItaly    

Arrow Electronics Italy S.r.l. 
Viale Fulvio Testi, 280
20126 Milan 

Plauto Frigerio
pfrigerio@arroweurope.com
Telephone: +39 02 66125 432 

 
EBV NetherlandsNetherlands Silica NetherlandsNetherlands

EBV Electronik
Planetenbaan 116
Maarsenbroek, NL
3606AK

Karl de Boois
K.DeBoois@ebv.com
Telephone: 31 (0)346 58 30 - 10 
Fax: 31 (0)346 58 30 - 25

Silica 
Takkebijsters 2, Breda
4802 HV

Gerard van der Voort
Gerard.vanderVoort@avnet.com
Telephone: + 31 (0)76 57 22 700 
Fax: + 31(0)76 57 22 707

       
Arrow NorwayNorway    

Arrow Norway 
Trygve Nilsens Vei 8
Oslow, 
N-1001

Per-Arne Kristiansen
pkristiansen@arrownordic.com
Telephone: +47 5276 3000 
Mobile: +47 4163 7933

Fax: +47 21306510

 

       
EBV PolandPoland EBV RussiaRussia

EBV Electronik
(and Baltic States)
PL-50-062
Wroclaw, Pl. Solny
16

Krzysztof Zajac
krzysztof.zajac@ebv.com
Telephone: +48 (0)71 34-2 29-44
Fax: +48 (0)71 34-2 29-10

EBV Electronik
Build 2, Off.28
Moscow, Korovinskoye Shosse
RUS-127486

Alexander Ryzhakov
alexander.ryzhakov@ebv.com
Telephone: +7 495 937 87 07
Fax: +7 495 937 87 06

       
EBV SloveniaSlovenia EBV South AfricaSouth Africa

EBV Electronik
Dunajska c. 159
Ljubljana,
SI-1000

Marjan Juvan
marjan.juvan@ebv.com
Telephone: +386 (0)1 56 09 778
Fax: +386 (0)1 56 09 877

EBV Electrolink
Bld 14, Woodlands Park: 141 W. Servivice
Wood Mead: Johannesburg

Petrus Van Heerden
p.vanheerden@ebv.com
Telephone: 27 (0)11 236 1900
Fax: 27 (0)11 236 1913

       
EBV SpainSpain Silica SpainSpain

EBV Electronik
C/Ronda de Poniente 4
Madrid, Tres Cantos
E-28760

Jorge Domingo
J.Domingo@ebv.com
Telephone: 34 (0)918 04 32 56
Fax: 34 (0)918 04 41 03

Avnet SILICA
C/ Chile 10. Edificio Madrid 92, ofc 229
28290 Las Matas  
Madrid
Spain

Ricardo Gomez Galarza
ricardo.Gomez-Galarza@avnet.eu
Telephone: +34 913727142 
Fax: +34 91636788

 EWE  SwedenSweden    

Embedded Wireless Engineering 
Kompassvgen 13
132 46, 
Saltsj-Boo
Boards, ASIC and FPGA IP

Lars Sjberg
lars.sjoberg@eweab.se
Telephone: +46 8 715 60 00 
Fax: +46 8 715 60 04

   
       
EBV SwitzerlandSwitzerland SASCO SwitzerlandSwitzerland

EBV Electronik GmbH & Co. KG
Bernstrasse 394
Dietikon,
CH-8953

Daniel Studer
daniel.studer@ebv.com
Telephone: +41447456161
Fax: +41216540101

Sasco Holz
Riedmatt 9
Ruemlang,
CH-8153

Christian Aebi
caebi@sascoholz.com
Telephone: +41 (0) 44 817 62 28

       
Silica SwitzerlandSwitzerland EBV TurkeyTurkey

Silica Langenthal
Avnet EMG AG
Gaswerkstr.32
4900 Langenthal

langenthal@silica.com
Telephone: +41 (0) 62 919 55 55
Fax: +41 (0) 62 919 55 00

EBV Electronik
Sok. No: 17, D: 134 Kozyatagi, Perdemsa Plaza
Istanbul,
TR-34742

Sinasi Basmaci
sinasi.basmaci@ebv.com
Telephone: +90 (0)21 64 63 13 52
Fax: +90 (0)21 64 63 13 55

       
Arrow United KingdomUK Silica United KingdomUK

Arrow UK
London Road Campus, London Road
Harlow,
CM17 9NA, United Kingdom

Mark Ogden
mogden@arroweurope.com
Telephone: 44 (0) 7824 347 939

SILICA UK 
Rutherford Close
Meadway
Stevenage, SG12EF, United Kingdom

Ross Skinner
Ross.Skinner@silica.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1438 788310 
Fax: +380 44 496 22 28

       
EBV UkraineUkraine    

EBV Electronik 
off. 422-423
Kiev, Vasilovskaya str. 14
UA-03040

Olga Mikhailenko
olga.mikhailenko@ebv.com
Telephone: +380 44 496 22 26 
Fax: +380 44 496 22 28