China
Germany
Israel
Japan
Russia
South Korea
Taiwan

Your country is not listed? Try one of our Global Distributors or contact us directly through one of our Corporate Offices.

GLOBAL DISTRIBUTORS

CHINA

Acconsys
Room 706, Charity Building
88 North Cao Xi Road
Shanghai 200030

Julia Zhang
juliazhang@acconsys.com
Telephone: +86 159 0079 4761

Acconsys
Room 711-712 Canway Building
66 Nan Li Shi Lu
Beijing 1000045

Lily Wang
lilywang@acconsys.com
Telephone: +86 10 68 05 80 81

Shanghai Jiatao Industrial Co., Ltd.
Room 1737-1738, Building Nà.11
Lane 225, Jinxiang Road
Pudong District, 201206 Shanghai, P.R. China

j.ma@jiataochina.com
Telephone: +86 21 58 99 6106
Mobile: +86 138 1701 2989

GERMANY

EBV Electronik
Im Technologiepark 2-8
Poing, D-85586

Rolf Huber
Rolf.Huber@ebv.com
Telephone: +49 8121 774 331
Fax: +49 8121 774 200

TRIAS Mikroelektronik GmbH
Moerser Landstr. 408
KREFELD, D-47802
Boards, ASIC and FPGA IP

Klaus Steinheuer
info@trias-mikro.de
Telephone: +49-(0)2151-95301-0
Fax: +49-(0)2151-95301-15

ISRAEL

Amos Technologies
9 Alon St, 4856041 Rosh Haayin, Israel

Moshe Stein
moshe@amost.co.il
Telephone: +972-54-5319132

JAPAN



Japan Marketing Office
Tokyo, Japan

Masumi Takahashi​
mastaka@japanmarketingoffice.com
Telephone: +81 080 4668 4761


For Intel/Altera FPGA projects

Altima
1-5-5 Shin-Yokohama
Kohoku-ku, Yokohama
222-8563

Osahiko Urata
uratao@altima.co.jp
Telephone: +81 (45) 476-2197
Fax: +81 (45) 476-2198


For Intel/Altera FPGA projects

Elsena
Shinjuku Monolith 2-3-1 Nishishinjuku
Tokyo, Shinjuku-ku
163-0928

Hiromitsu Haga
altera-tool@elsena.co.jp
Telephone: +81 3-3345-6205
Fax: +81 3-3345-6209


For Xilinx FPGA projects

Paltek
Shin-Yokohama Square Building, 2-3-12
Shin-Yokohama, Kouhoku-ku, Yokohama
222-0033

info@paltek.co.jp
Telephone: +81 45 477 2005
Fax: +81 45 477 2010


For Intel/Altera FPGA projects

Tokyo Electron Device
Yokohama East Square, 1-4, Kinko-cho, Kanagawa-ku
Yokohama-city, 224-0045

Tanabe Yohichi
tanabe.y@teldevice.co.jp
Miaki Nishimura
nishimura.m@teldevice.co.jp
Telephone: +81-45-443-4000

RUSSIA

Design Center KM211, Ltd.
124527 Russia, Moscow, Zelenograd, Solnechnaya alleya,
6, placement XIII, floor 2, room 50

Nikita Ladygin​
nl@km211.com
Telephone: +7 (499) 940-03-56
Fax: +7 (499) 940-03-57

SOUTH KOREA

Huins
#11th Floor, Kofomo Tower, 16-3 Sunae-Dong, Bundang-Ku
Gyunggi-Do, South Korea, 463-825

T.H. Song
thsong@huins.com
Telephone: +82 31 719 8200

UNIQUEST Korea Inc.
Uniquest Building 271-2 Seohyeon-dong
Bundang-gu, Sungnam-si
Gyeonggi-do, Korea, 463-824

Telephone : +82 31 77 69 932
Fax : +82 31 70 86 59 68

TAIWAN

Maojet
11F-1 57 TZU-YU road
Hsin Chu, 300

Jun-Ren Chang
jrchang@maojet.com.tw
Telephone: +886-3-542-6428